LIST OF DIRECTORS OF LENDINGKART FINANCE LIMITED EFFECTIVE FROM DECEMBER 28, 2022

DIN/ PAN	Name of Director/ KMP	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
				(if any)
01189 114	Mr. Harshvardhan	Managing	13/05/2015	Not Applicable
	Raichand Lunia	Director		
07237991	Mr. Mukul	Wholetime	27/01/2016	31/05/2019
	Gopinandan Sachan	Director		
07864477	Ms. Divya Himanshu	Independent	30/06/2017	28/06/2019
	Jain	Director		
01188845	Mr. Raichand	Director	13/05/2015	Not Applicable
	Sardarmal Lunia			11
01037873	Mr. Gaurav Mittal	Independent	29/06/2018	27/06/2021
		Director	, ,	, ,
07660247	Mr. Kiranbir Nag	Director	05/09/2018	06/07/2020
00019375	Mr. Anindo	Director	05/09/2018	Not Applicable
	Mukherjee			
03442209	Mr. Pankaj Makkar	Director	05/09/2018	Not Applicable
08233960	Mr. Anand Pande	Director	03/10/2018	27/12/2022
00230548	Mr. Vikram Godse	Director	03/10/2018	Not Applicable
08401270	Mr. Hong Ping Yeo	Director	21/04/2019	Not Applicable
05273533	Mr. Venkateswara Rao	Independent	13/11/2019	Not Applicable
	Thallapaka	Director		
07434953	Ms. Uma	Independent	27/03/2021	Not Applicable
	Subramaniam	Director		1.1
07117387	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal	Additional	28/12/2022	Not Applicable
		Director		11